Print 52, weeks 35 and 36

Firstly I hope you’ve all had a great Christmas and are looking forward to seeing the new year in. Last Monday I was so busy gorging on food and drink and running around doing last minute jobs that I completely forgot my to do my weekly linoprint (shock, horror!). So in celebration of overindulgence the first print I’m showing you today is all about topping up the wine glass. Yum.

making a linoprint wine glass linoprint

Now that I’m emerging from my Christmas cocoon, things are starting to get back to normal, and I’m catching up with everything I need to do. My print for this week is all about sales. I’m the kind of person that like to browse the sales online in my PJs, and I will admit I’ve ordered a few things. I’ve also been setting up my own sales on my online shops and getting back in to the daily Post Office runs. (You can check out my online shops for some bargains!).

lino print sale sign sale linoprint

Before I go, just a quick thanks to everyone who has read my blog throughout 2013. I hope you have enjoyed it. I’ll see you all on the other side in 2014 – happy New Year!

Kim Osborne Knockout

black-line

Logo-KO-small

Buy Knockout linoprints, illustrations and greetings cards online

Buy Knockout pillows, iPhone cases and prints through Society 6

One response to Print 52, weeks 35 and 36

What do you think? Leave your comment below

