Print 52 – week 29. Cups of tea linoprint

So I’ve cheated a bit here – sorry, I created this print early. When this post is made live I’ll be on holiday! Hoorah! But don’t fear, it is based on drinking lots of tea to help with the mad rush that comes with getting ready for a holiday and getting all your work done before you leave.

My shops are still open. My wonderful sister, Sam, has kindly agreed to keep an eye on them. If you order anything while I’m away, I’ll post it out to you on Friday 15 November. And I’ll fill you in on my travels when I return.

week-29-print-52 tea cup linoprint

Kim Osborne Knockout

black-stripe

this is knockout, prints and things

Buy Knockout linoprints, illustrations and greetings cards online

Buy Knockout pillows, iPhone cases and prints through Society 6

What do you think? Leave your comment below

