Print 52, week 24 – chevron print

chevron linoprintI’ve been getting busy with some chevron printing on fabric (tutorial to follow – promise!), so it seemed apt that this week’s linoprint carried on the chevron theme. Nice and simple, and looks great mounted.

Some of you may have noticed I’m a bit late with this post! I usually create the prints on Monday but, due to changing my days at work, I’ve had to wait until today – so sorry about that!

WEEK-24-chevron-print

weel-24

Oh and by the way, I’m adding my Print 52 prints to my Etsy shop, take a look at the first few now, they’re just £15 each. I’ll be adding new ones as I go.

kim-signature

black-stripe

this is knockout

Buy Knockout linoprints, illustrations and greetings cards online

Buy Knockout pillows, iPhone cases and prints through Society 6

What do you think? Leave your comment below

