Print 52, week 23. Stack of books linoprint

This week’s linoprint in my Print 52 series represents my return to studying (ohh scary/exciting). I’ve signed up for an online diploma in digital marketing. I’m just getting started so buying books, making notes and, most importantly, signing up for my NUS card! I’ve now got lots to pack in each week but very committed to still producing my weekly linoprints and blog posts – huge sign of relief from all of you I’m sure!

WEEK-23-BOOK-LINOCUT week-23,-books-lino-print

kim-signature

black-stripe

this is knockout

Buy Knockout linoprints, illustrations and greetings cards online

Buy Knockout pillows, iPhone cases and prints through Society 6

What do you think? Leave your comment below

