Print 52, week 20, abstract triangle linoprint

linoprint projectWeek 20, abstract triangle linoprint.

Week 20 already – phew. It’s really flown by. Now we’re at the end of the summer and today I woke up to grey sky and rain. It really feels autumn-like so I donned my big, thick Aztec cardie and grabbed a cup of tea. I suppose the Aztec patterns must have inspired this abstract triangle print as I found myself doodling some strong lines and shapes over the lino this morning.

aztec linoprint template-print-52

kim-signature

black-stripe

Logo-KO-small

Buy Knockout linoprints, illustrations and greetings cards online

Buy Knockout pillows, iPhone cases and prints through Society 6

What do you think? Leave your comment below

