Print 52 week 19, birthday linoprint

There always seem to be lots of birthdays over the summer; friends, family and mine! This weekend the run of birthdays ended with my great aunt’s 100th birthday so I went to my second 100th birthday party in as many years (my nanna, my great aunt’s sister was 100 last year). So I’ve consumed lots of cake, food, wine and tea. My Aunty Dot doesn’t look or act anywhere near 100 so she was the life and soul, and has been celebrating her birthday for almost a week now. Good on her!

IMAG1411 week19

What do you think? Leave your comment below

