Print 52 week 15 – abstract lino print

print 52 linoprintI’ve had a wonderful weekend. I went to a friends wedding in the Cotswolds, I was a bridesmaid and had such a brilliant time with all my best mates. I didn’t think I could do the wedding any justice my theming this week’s print 52 around it, so I created a pattern based on abstract petals. I really loved week 4’s abstract shapes so wanted to try something similar this week.

abstract linoprint template-print-52

kim-signature

black-stripe

Logo-KO-small

Buy Knockout linoprints, illustrations and greetings cards online

Buy Knockout pillows, iPhone cases and prints through Society 6

What do you think? Leave your comment below

