Heat wave – hot summer photos

It’s been sooooo hot this week. Don’t get me wrong, I love it, but it’s meant I’ve done far less than I hoped I would. Never mind! It also means I’ve had Billy Idol’s ‘Hot in the City’ going round in my head for days, which is no bad thing.

This blog is just a quick round up of some super hot summer photos from the week. It was much more fun and relaxed to take these than to spend hours printing or cooped up inside. I hope you have great weather where you are, and if not, I hope these photos warm your cockles somewhat!

IMAG0750 IMAG0753 IMAG0760 IMAG0763 IMAG0771 IMAG0778 IMAG0781 IMG_20130717_060451

kim-signature

black-stripe

Logo-KO-small

Buy Knockout linoprints, illustrations and greetings cards online

Buy Knockout pillows, iPhone cases and prints through Society 6

What do you think? Leave your comment below

