Lino print design mugs

I’ve recently been trying to expand my range to include more gift items. I really want my lino printing to be a major part of any new digital designs I create and this week I had the pleasure of receiving some of the first new products! These are my new mugs and I love them. I’ve used designs from my lino prints alongside some bold graphical shapes to create a range of mugs that compliments some my work on Society 6. After a little photo shoot this morning these mugs are now available online. I hope you like them!

BC-DSCN3438 lino print mugs

yellow lino print mug Blue lino print mug Red lino print mug

2 responses to Lino print design mugs

  1. Muddy Stilettos

    Hi Sam

    They’re cool. Do you sell your stuff through anyone else or is it all through your own site?

    I am thinking about curating a shop on Muddy Stilettos…

    Hx

What do you think? Leave your comment below

