New hand printed greetings cards

I’ve finally got new, exciting things added to my online shops – hooray!

new hand printed greetings cards

There are three new cards to add to my hand printed range.

  • You’re Hitched! Inspired by the fact that I can never find a wedding card I like I’ve made a brightly brilliant ‘You’re Hitched!’ card, to give you something fun, positive and bold to take to all those summer weddings this year.
  • Marvellous Mum. My mum is marvellous, so I created a pretty card in purple, with the simple and to the point statement ‘Marvellous Mum’ on the front. Perfect for Mother’s Day (10 March in the UK, 12 May in the US and Australia).
  • Fabulous Father. As with the above card I was inspired by my own wonderful parents when creating this card (no, not a brilliant priest as some might believe). Perfect for Father’s Day (16 June in the UK and USA, and 1 September in Australia)

I hope you like them!

you're hitched wedding card

linoprinted mothers day card

linoprinted fathers day card

kim-signature

black-stripeknockout by kim osborne

Buy Knockout linoprints, illustrations and greetings cards online

What do you think? Leave your comment below

