Free gift February

free gift februaryIt’s February already – where did January go? I feel like I’ve got lots done in the last month – that’s a relief – new prints, new cards (you can check some of these out online already), new ideas, and new plans. Plus I’ve started jogging and not given up yet, been out in wind, rain and snow!

To celebrate the fact that it’s already February and that spring is not far away I’ve giving away a little free gift with every order placed online in February. This can be from any one of my online stores: Etsy, Not on the High Street or my Knockout store. Go have a browse!

The gifts range from hand printed greetings cards and gift tags, notebooks and bookmarks and most of them are unique one-off creations I’ve produced over the years.

free gift february

 

What do you think? Leave your comment below

