Planning, printing, drawing, creating

printing, planning, creating, drawingI’ve been busy over the past few weeks – honest. As the title of this blog post suggests it’s involved a lot of planning, printing, drawing and creating. Many of the projects I’ve been working on are not quite ready to talk about or show you in full so I thought I would collate a few of the photos I’ve been taking as I go and put them together to make a little visual teaser! I hope you enjoy!

printing, planning, creating, drawing

What do you think? Leave your comment below

