Getting to know you…

jack-white-guitarIt’s nice when you get to learn a bit about the people who buy your artwork, whether that’s face to face at a craft fair or online.

Recently I sold one of my Jack White guitar prints to a guy in New York called Frank. We chatted via email and I found out what a huge Jack White fan and guitar expert he is. He sent me a few images of articles from Rolling Stone and Mojo magazine, featuring him presenting the very guitar in my print to Jack White.  Pretty cool huh? Frank has a great guitar story to tell, and now I suppose I do to!

jack-white-guitar

Jack White guitar

 

What do you think? Leave your comment below

