Another week, another new print!

Thame linoprintCutting the lino of my new print at last weekend’s artists and makers fair was a great idea it turns out. On Monday morning I was able to ink up and print straight away. My new print is a simple black and white number, of the Town Hall in my town, a little old place called Thame. Sam and I are doing a craft fair in this building on Saturday so it seemed an apt time to get a print done of it. Take a look at my last post to see photos of me carving the lino.

For more information about Thame Craft Fair on 13 October 2012, take a look at the organiser’s website.

Thame linoprint

Thame linoprintThame linoprint

Thame linoprint

2 responses to Another week, another new print!

What do you think? Leave your comment below

