Lush new stuff

Some new designs which I’m rather excited about. I have been developing my guitar range further and created these two new prints, developing the overlapping shapes and bright colour themes. I think they look pretty lush, I hope you agree!

Kim Osborne - Guitar Heads printKim Osborne - Guitar Heads printKim Osborne - Guitar pattern printKim Osborne - Guitar pattern print

To get your hands on one, head over to my Etsy or Not on the High Street shops.

2 responses to Lush new stuff

What do you think? Leave your comment below

