Alphabet animals

Alphabet animal - dogA little while ago I started making some simple images of animals out of letters. Using a range of different typefaces I constructed some basic animals forms. I found them the other day and thought I would share them here. I’d think I’ll make a few more, if you fancy having a go I’d love to see what you create, I’ve used Adobe Illustrator here but you can use a different programme or, better still, cut large letters out of newspapers and magazines and see what happens…

Alphabet animal - dog

Alphabet animal - cat

Alphabet animal - snake

Alphabet animal - bee

Alphabet animals - spider

What do you think? Leave your comment below

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 834 other followers

